Rose Bowl Legacy foundation.jpg

The Rose Bowl Legacy Foundation would like to thank our 2017 donors who generously donated $100 or more to join our growing family and preserve, protect and enhance the future of the Rose Bowl Stadium and its programs to serve the community, youth, and the visitors in the Central Arroyo:


Kevin and Stephanie Blodgett
Ron Olson
Corey Powell
Pam Brunson
Marilyn Bohl
Margo and Juan Mavridis
Jim and Jan Erickson
Dennis Alfieri
Shiva Sattar
Gary T. Izumi
Kristin Cook
Teresa Nally
Robert and Patricia Kidwell
Lorenzo, Teresa and Isaiah Lewis
Laura Worchell
Robin Newquist
Salty Green
Blake Simmons
Thomas Loftus
Jeff Larson
Linda Koci
Dr. and Mrs. Lawrence W. Jones
David and Holly Davis
Mae Ushigome
Bill and Claire Bogaard
Jim Muldoon
Walter Klevay
David R. Lira
Linda and Jack Biondolilo
Roger and Jeane Samuelsen
LMC Financial Services
Daniel Rothenberg
Barry and Karen Mguiar
Kohorst Family Foundation
Mickey Segal
Louise and John Bryson
Bickner Family Foundation
Angelo Mazzone
Harvey Hyde
Mel Cohen
Ronald A. Okum
Jeff Glassman c/o Wallis Foundation


Debbie and Les DeRing
Daniel Rothenberg
Mike and Ann Matthiessen
Manufacturers Bank
Reynolds Crutchfield
Louise and John Bryson
Wescom Credit Union
Blake Simmons
Kaiser Permanenete
Beatrice Ball
Diane Cafferata
Ted Mergenthaler
John and Shannon Quinn
Gerald and Karen Ruppert
Donald and Nancy McIntyre
Barkshire Laser Levling, Inc.
Russell and Norma Hanlin
Ira C. Matthiessen III
Hunter Chang
Paul and Linda Maurin
Alan Wilson
K.A.R. Construction
Robin A. Sateriale
Mark and Kay Leavens
Campbell Family Foundation
Emile Skaff
Spiro and Joanne Psaltis
Elaine and John Gregory
Evelyn Jandegian
Michael and Julie James
Elia and Doris Shaheen
Armen Hairapetian
Roderick Beattie
Federick and Angela Miller
Northwestern Mutual
Mark Baratta
Hon. James P Zarifes and Family
Thomas Tull
Pat Donahue
Brian Kennedy
Community Bank



Are you ready to INSPIRE?